Lock a Client

With a click on the "Retract VPN profile" icon of the respective client, this client can no longer externally connect to the eBlocker. For this client to be able to reconnect to the eBlocker externally, a new VPN profile must be created, downloaded and stored on this client.

Is article helpful?